Staff Directory

Tomlinson and O’Neil has some of the best and brightest people in the insurance industry on staff. Feel free to contact and member of our organization for more information.

Mark A. O’Neil – President
moneil@toinsurance.com

Christopher J. O’Neil – Vice President
coneil@toinsurance.com

Mark S. Nunes – Account Executive
mnunes@toinsurance.com

Judith Westgate – Employee Benefits Account Manager
judith@toinsurance.com

Anne Marie Kerney – Account Executive
akerney@toinsurance.com

Thomas E. Bosworth, CIC – Account Executive
tbosworth@toinsurance.com

Joanne Pilling – Client Service Representative
jpilling@toinsurance.com

Jamie O’Neil – Client Service Coordinator
jamie@toinsurance.com

Sheryl Getchell – Client Service Representative
sheryl@toinsurance.com

Michelle Larocque – Client Service Representative
michelle@toinsurance.com

Sharon Jorge – Client Service Representative
sharon@toinsurance.com

Elizabeth Carvalho – Client Service Representative
elizabeth@toinsurance.com

Jennifer Bouchard – Client Service Representative
jennifer@toinsurance.com

Sandy Santos – Client Service Representative
sandy@toinsurance.com

Jennifer Lopes – Client Service Representative
jlopes@toinsurance.com

Deborah A. Costa – Client Service Representative
dcosta@toinsurance.com