Staff Directory

Tomlinson and O’Neil has some of the best and brightest people in the insurance industry on staff. Feel free to contact and member of our organization for more information.

Mark A. O’Neil – President
moneil@toinsurance.com

Christopher J. O’Neil – Vice President
coneil@toinsurance.com

Mark S. Nunes – Account Executive
mnunes@toinsurance.com

Anne Marie Kerney – Account Executive
akerney@toinsurance.com

Joanne Pilling – Client Service Representative
jpilling@toinsurance.com

Sheryl Getchell – Client Service Representative
sheryl@toinsurance.com

Michelle Larocque – Client Service Representative
michelle@toinsurance.com

Sharon Jorge – Client Service Representative
sharon@toinsurance.com

Jennifer Bouchard – Client Service Representative
jennifer@toinsurance.com

Jennifer Lopes – Client Service Representative
jlopes@toinsurance.com

Carmen Mello – Client Service Representative
cmello@toinsurance.com